Upcoming Tradeshows

BauXo will be exhibiting at the following tradeshows for the Fall/Winter 2017:

 

Mode Accessories Show

Plaza Ballroom Booth #1322

Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre (Formerly International Plaza Hotel)

655 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J3

Show Dates & Hours

Sunday, August 13, 2017, 9:00am - 7:00pm 

Monday, August 14, 2017, 9:00am - 7:00pm 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

ATS (Accessories the Show) New York

booth# TBD

New York, NY

Jacob Javits Center

Show Dates & Hours

Sunday, August 6, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm 

Monday, August 7, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 9:00am - 4:00pm

 

NY NOW

booth# TBD

New York, NY

Jacob Javits Center

Show Dates & Hours

Sunday, August 20, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm 

Monday, August 21, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 23 2017, 9:00am - 2:00pm